This wig ornaments appears very early. As early as in ancient Egypt, the ancient Egyptian men have shaved his head after all shave and wear wigs. Later the Romans by Egyptian influence, is also keen to wear a wig.cosplay wigsclip in hair extensionshuman hair extensions for womenclip in human hair extensionsreal hair wigshuman hair wigs for white women

short hair wigsreal hair wigscosplay wigscosplay wigshuman hair extensionshuman hair extensionscosplay wigscosplay wigslong hair wigs
Weekly Readings

Weekly Readings

 

  

Monday, May 20:              Acts 14:5-18; Ps 115:1-4, 15-16; Jn 14:21-26

Tuesday, May 21:              Acts 14:19-28; Ps 145:10-13ab, 21; Jn 14:27-31a

Wednesday, May 22:        Acts 15:1-6; Ps 122:1-5; Jn 15:1-8

Thursday, May 23:           Acts 15:7-21; Ps 96:1-3, 10; Jn 15:9-11

Friday, May 24:                Acts 15:22-31; Ps 57:8-10, 12; Jn 15:12-17

Saturday, May 25:            Acts 16:1-10; Ps 100:1b-3, 5; Jn 15:18-21

Sunday, May 26:               Acts 15:1-2, 22-29; Ps 67:2-3, 5, 6, 8; Rv 21:10-14, 22-23; Jn 14:23-29

 

Monday, May 27:              Acts 16:11-15; Ps 149:1b-6a, 9b; Jn 15:26-16:4a

Tuesday, May 28:              Acts 16:22-34; Ps 138:1-3, 7c-8; Jn 16:5-11

Wednesday, May 29:        Acts 17:15, 22-18:1; Ps 148:1-2, 11-14; Jn 16:12-15

Thursday, May 30:           Acts 1:1-11; Ps 47:2-3, 6-9; Eph 1:17-23 or Heb 9:24-28; 10:19-23;

                                            Lk 24:46-53

Friday, May 31:                Zep 3:14-18a or Rom 12:9-16; Is 12:2-3, 4bcd-6; Lk 1:39-56

Saturday, June 1:             Acts 18:23-28; Ps 47:2-3, 8-10; Jn 16:23b-28

Sunday, June 2:                Acts 7:55-60; Ps 97:1-2, 6-7, 9; Rv 22:12-14, 16-17, 20; Jn 17:20-26; or

                                            For Ascension: Acts 1:1-11; Ps 47:2-3, 6-9; Eph 1:17-23 or 

                                            Heb 9:24-28; 10:19-23; Lk 24:46-53

 

Good Shepherd Catholic Church

2626 E 7th Ave Pkwy Denver, CO 80206

(303) 322-7706

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Call for holiday hours.

 

 

 

If you have not been baptized, the Christian initiation process prepares you to become a Catholic Christian through the sacraments of Christian initiation: baptism, confirmation and holy Communion. 

Contact us at (303) 322-7706

facebookicon


Follow the School
on Facebook
The Catholic Foundation
(303) 468-9885

This wig ornaments appears very early. As early as in ancient Egypt, the ancient Egyptian men have shaved his head after all shave and wear wigs. Later the Romans by Egyptian influence, is also keen to wear a wig.cosplay wigsclip in hair extensionshuman hair extensions for womenclip in human hair extensionsreal hair wigshuman hair wigs for white women