This wig ornaments appears very early. As early as in ancient Egypt, the ancient Egyptian men have shaved his head after all shave and wear wigs. Later the Romans by Egyptian influence, is also keen to wear a wig.cosplay wigsclip in hair extensionshuman hair extensions for womenclip in human hair extensionsreal hair wigshuman hair wigs for white women

short hair wigsreal hair wigscosplay wigscosplay wigshuman hair extensionshuman hair extensionscosplay wigscosplay wigslong hair wigs
Staff

Staff Directory

Pastor
Rev. James E. Fox
(303) 261-1025

fr.jamesfox@comcast.net 


Director of Faith Formation

Phillip Sandoval
(303) 261-1028

phillip.sandoval@goodshepherddenver.org


Director of Evangelization

Patty Cisle

(303) 261-1653

patty.cisle@goodshepherddenver.org


                    Communications Specialist
                    Amy Deibert
                    (303) 261-1657

                    amy.deibert@goodshepherddenver.org

 


Business Administrator

Annette Aguilar
(303) 261-1029

annette.aguilar@goodshepherddenver.org


Bookkeeper

Erica Aguilar

(303) 261-1026

erica.aguilar@goodshepherddenver.org


 

Facility Supervisor

Jim Hunt
(303) 261-1030

jim.hunt@goodshepherddenver.org


IT Systems Specialist

Jeff Moser
(303) 261-1060

jeff.moser@goodshepherddenver.org


School Principal

Mark Strawbridge
(303) 261-1021

mark.strawbridge@goodshepherddenver.org 


 School Assistant Principal

Beth Walker

(303) 261-1022

beth.walker@goodshepherddenver.org


School Office Manager

(303) 321-6231

 


School Admissions Director

Sheilah Bradley

(303) 261-1647

sheilah.bradley@goodshepherddenver.org

 

Good Shepherd Catholic Church

2626 E 7th Ave Pkwy Denver, CO 80206

(303) 322-7706

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Call for holiday hours.

 

 

 

If you have not been baptized, the Christian initiation process prepares you to become a Catholic Christian through the sacraments of Christian initiation: baptism, confirmation and holy Communion. 

Contact us at (303) 322-7706

facebookicon


Follow the School
on Facebook
The Catholic Foundation
(303) 468-9885

This wig ornaments appears very early. As early as in ancient Egypt, the ancient Egyptian men have shaved his head after all shave and wear wigs. Later the Romans by Egyptian influence, is also keen to wear a wig.cosplay wigsclip in hair extensionshuman hair extensions for womenclip in human hair extensionsreal hair wigshuman hair wigs for white women